In Fear I Trust moves to PC

In Fear I Trust moves to PC

In Fear I Trust has already made a successful debut on mobile platforms (iOS, Android), and is now headed to Windows on 20th September 2016 via Steam and other digital distribution services.

Set in Soviet Russia in the 1980s, over four suspenseful episodes In Fear I Trust gradually uncover the story behind a secret experiment. All episodes will be released at the same time, and players can acquire them one by one or altogether in a digital bundle.

Each episode takes players to one place and point in time in the life of Nikolay, now known as Patient #17, unraveling more about his past and the strange events and deaths that transpired around him. Using his special ability, Retrospective Vision, Nikolay can see beyond the walls of the present and deep into the past. There lie clues to both the puzzles ahead of him and the dark truth behind the secret experiment that set Nikolay off on this oppressive journey.

Written by Patrick in 9. September 2016

No Comment

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *